[Audio] Yeah Yeah Yeahs – ‘Mosquito’ Full Album Preview and Interview


Karen, Nick, Brian discuss the Yeah Yeah Yeahs’ latest album, ‘Mosquito.’ Preview the entire new record now and be sure to pre-order ‘Mosquito,’ out April 16th via Interscope.

Pre-order ‘Mosquito’ here: http://smarturl.it/Mosquito

Mosquito Tracklist:
01. Sacrilege
02. Subway
03. Mosquito
04. Under the Earth
05. Slave
06. These Paths
07. Area 52
08. Buried Alive feat. Dr. Octagon
09. Always
10. Despair
11. Wedding Song



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s